How to recover deleted photos from android phones

Unlike iPhone, files deleted from android are not permanently erased. A delete command to the selected photos or videos only flags the files as “deleted”, the storage area of the deleted files are marked as being available for new data to overwrite. That means, the deleted files remains perfectly retrievable after the deletion until new data comes and start to overwrite.

Article-list